tutoring photo1.png

Free À La Carte Learning

We know that life has not been easy for you.

We know that school has been different.

We also know that education is not a luxury, it is a human right

 

At STEMPod, we want to make it as easy as we can to support your learning. You deserve the attention!

ALGEBRA

Work with numbers and mathematical symbols. Inequalities, systems of equations, quadratic functions and more!

BIOLOGY

The study of living things.

Cells, DNA, evolution, physiology, photosynthesis and more!

CHEMISTRY

The study of matter. Atoms, compounds, acids and bases, kinetics, and more! 

PHYSICS

The study of the laws of the universe. Kinematics, Newton's laws, electromagnetism, and more!

Introducing Crunch

 Crunch is an opportunity for you to connect with our tutors for a virtual last-minute help. Whether you need that extra boost on homework, or are cramming for a test: we are here to help!

Drop in any time from 10pm EST /9pm CT to 11pm EST/10pm CT, Sunday through Thursday.

home 1.png

Reduce Anxiety and Stress

When understood, science can be rewarding and enjoyable. However, for a student who is struggling, science and math can be a big source of anxiety and stress. By identifying the source of your confusion and focusing on pattern recognition and problem solving, we will make sure you are set on the right path. You are not in this alone.

tutoring photo 2.png

Highly Qualified Tutors

Our set of experienced and qualified tutors know not only how to present the information you need to know, but also how to listen and be there for you. You are unique, and we know that. It is our job to make you comfortable with the material and excited to learn.

tutoring photo 4.png